Print Media

Daily Kawish News Monday 23 March 2015
Daily Kawish News Saturday 21 March 2015
Daily Koshish Sukkur Friday 27 March 2015
Daily Fateh News Hyderabad Monday 23 March 2015
Daily Khabroon Sukkur Monday 23 March 2015
Daily Sitara Sindh Jacobabad Saturday 28 March 2015
Daily Kawish Sunday 22 March 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Sunday 29 March 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sohb Karachi Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Kawish Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Awami Awaz Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Jeejal Karachi Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sindhu Hyderabad Monday 30 March 2015
daily Fateh Hyderabad Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Anjam Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sindhu Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Fateh News Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Koshish Sukkur Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sitara Sindh Jacobabad Monday 23 March 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sitara Sindh Jacobabad Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sitara Sindh Jacobabad 2015
Daily Front Line Karachi Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Eemaan Karachi Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Kawish Wednesday 1 April 2015
Daily Nawai Sindh Jacobabad Tuesday 31 March 2015
Daily Koshish Sukkur Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Sobh Karachi Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Express Sukkur Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Awami Awaz Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Thursday 2 April 2015
Daily Jeejal Karachi Friday 3 April 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Saturday 4 April 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Monday 6 April 2015
Sindh Express Hyderabad Wednesday 8 April 2015
Daily Khabroon Sukkur Monday 6 April 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Tuesday 21 April 2015
Daily Jeejal Sunday 19 April 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Sunday 19 April 2015
Daily Sobh Karachi Sunday 19 April 2015
Daily Fateh News Hyderabad Saturday 18 April 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Saturday 18 April 2015
Daily Jeejal Friday 17 April 2015
Daily Sindh Mehran Larkana Thursday 16 April 2015
Daily Sindh Sujag Karachi Monday 13 April 2015
Daily Awami Soach Karachi Monday 13 April 2015
Jang Karachi Tuesday 31 March 2015
Daily Sitara Sindh Jacobabad Monday 13 April 2015
Article published regarding Shaheed Tahira Khoso in Daily Jang Karachi dated 9 April 2015 by Hassan Mujtaba.
Daily Sindh Mehran Larkana Monday 13 April 2015
Sindh Express Hyderabad Monday 13 April 2015
Daily Sindhu Hyderabad Monday 13 April 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Sunday 12 April 2015
10426836_854785254594218_4993825754168373728_n
Daily Express Sukkur Sunday 12 April 2015
10474503_1019978741349010_2960738152575978020_n
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Sunday 29 March 2015
Daily Sobh Karachi Saturday 28 March 2015
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Thursday 2 April 2015
Daily Sobh Karachi Monday 30 March 2015
Daily Sobh Karachi Sunday 12 April 2015
Daily Sindh Mehran Larkana Thursday 16 April 2015
11079031_1025968420750042_3552246231310203490_n
Roznama Nai Baat Karachi Thursday 2 April 2015
11099283_1031191693561048_4543370583081020155_n
new 1
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Tuesday 31 March 2015
Tribune Express Tahira Khoso 30 Days
EXPLORER
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Tuesday 31 March 2015
THE HEARTLINE
14056_1028314357182115_3365388810110763087_n
18507_854785301260880_1941879811319380560_n
Daily Awami Sindh Larkana Sunday 12 April 2015
10426836_854785254594218_4993825754168373728_n
Daily Sindh Express Hyderabad Monday March 30, 2015
Daily Ibrat Hyderabad Wednesday 8 April, 2015
Nai Baat Sunday 22 March 2015
Daily Express Hyderabad Sunday April 12, 2015
11079031_1025968420750042_3552246231310203490_n
Daily Jang Karachi Tuesday April 10, 2015
Daily Sindh Hyderabad Saturday 28 March 2015
DAILY SINDH EXPRESS HYDERABAD MONDAY 6 APRIL 2015
Daily Fateh Hyderabad Monday 6 April 2015
PRINT MEDIA- DAILY JANG SUNDAY-12 April 2015
PRINT MEDIA- DAILY KAWISH SUNDAY-12 April 2015
DAILY SINDHU HYDERABAD SUNDAY 12 APRIL 2015
PRINT MEDIA DAILY SOHB- sunday 12 april 2015
Daily Ibrat News Sunday 12 April 2015
DAILY AWAMI-AWAZ WEDNESDAY 15 APRIL 2015
www.urdupoint.com-WEB MEDIA  JUSTICE FOR TAHIRA KHOSO
DAILY SOBH NEWS KARACHI TUESDAY 31 MARCH 2015
DAILY PAK NEWS - KARACHI SATURDAY 28 MARCH 2015
DAILY FATEH NEWS - HYDERABAD MONDAY 23 MARCH 2015
The Frontier Post Lahore Monday 13 April 2015 Link: http://www.thefrontierpost.pk/the-frontier-post-e-paper-13-april-2015/
Sindh Express Hyderabad Tuesday 7 April 2015
Daily Kawish Sunday 22 March 2015